Books The Guardian

wordery Buy Books Online, Over 10 Millions Books

The Plus One Pact eBook Æ A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put down Ç feedmarkformulate

kindle The Plus One Pact

The Plus One Pact eBook Æ A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put down Ç feedmarkformulate è [Epub] ➝ The Plus One Pact: A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put down Author Portia MacIntosh – Feedmarkformulate.co.uk What if yourK Rachel GilbeyWhat readers are saying about The Plus One PactThis is a fantastic book and one that I simply adored from beginning to endSuch a fun witty uplifting and relatable romantic readOnce again Portia delivers a story that leaves you wantingI always feel as if I know the charactors just as if they were my own friends Lots of laughs along the way and a few twists and turns make this an ideal readHighly recommend and a must addition to your bookshelfThe pages turned themselves and I found myself wantingandonce I got to the end This is a perfect romance novel to sit and escape into but I warn you youll not want to put it down until its finishedHonestly this book was so lovely and from a different angle and I love it when stories change it up and become so origina Portia MacIntosh is one of my favourite authors I just love her books and The Plus One Pact is no exception An absolutely cracking read which is written with such warmth and made me laugh and smile Plenty of giggles throughout Great loveable characters Cara and Millsy were just the best and brilliant settings with great descriptions you felt like you were actually there lovely to escape virtually when we are all in lockdown Such an uplifting lovely funny read which I really enjoyed and totally recommend Every page of The Plus One Pact radiates fun laughter and pure brilliance The perfect laugh out read

eBook Æ A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put down ã Portia MacIntosh

His family off his back about finding a nice girlWhat if they made a pact to help each other out and be a plus one for the summer Just as friends of courseA brand new romantic comedy from bestseller Portia MacIntosh perfect for fans of Zara Stoneley Sophie Ranald and Mhairi McFarlanePraise for Portia MacIntoshA hilarious roaringly fun feel good sexy read I LOVED it Holly MartinA feel good funny and well written book I read it in days and enjoyed every second AL MichaelThis is a heartwarming fun story perfect for several hours of pure escapism Jessica RedlandA perfect summer escape sort of a book it transported me to San Valentino to some excellent Italian food a large number of porn star martinis and some simply wonderful scenes I enjoyed every last moment of this boo Very good read a sweet humor filled cosy read uite enjoyable Can't wait to read books from this author

Portia MacIntosh ã A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put down eBook

The Plus One Pact A hilarious romantic comedy you won't be able to put downWhat One Pact A hilarious PDF or if your plus one could One Pact ePUB #185 be the one Cara has officially run out of men Her most recent dates have gone from bad to worse and when her dating app informs her The Plus MOBI #194 there is no one left in her area to choose from she is at a dead endBut with a summer of events ahead of her she needs to find a solution fast someone to Plus One Pact eBook #180 keep her company at the never ending weddings family gatherings and gender reveal Plus One Pact A hilarious PDF or parties that she cant face going to aloneSo when she meets handsome confident Millsy on a night out she may be Plus One Pact A hilarious PDF or in luck They could not bedifferent in personality but he too has a summer of events ahead and is desperate to get This was a sweet slow burn romance A solid addition to the author's brandCara was very easy to identify with Who hasn't felt left behind by friendships when they don't follow society's checklist for success And I can attest to the fact that it is very difficult to form friendships as an adult But she didn't sit around whining about her situation; she just got on with things I think her job was brilliant and a clever choiceThe few problems I had with the book were Millsy's not giving details about his step brother and why there was animosity between the two Yes you want your friend to take your side automatically but communication is the cornerstone to a good relationship The incident wasn't even that embarrassing for Millsy so I didn't understand why he didn't just tell Cara everything from the get goAnd that leads into another small problem I had with the story Because we don't get Millsy's POV I would have liked to have seen of a change in him from an outside perspective Cara hears all about his wild ways and although she never witnesses this behaviour for herself these people have all known him for longer I think Ruby dropping a we all used to be wild but he's not as bad as all that now or someone noting that he's never up for a night out any since meeting Cara would have given the reader a better idea of where his head was truly at It would also have in a way added to Cara's confusion about things not knowing who to believeBut that was a small uibble in the grand scheme of things This book doesn't have a high heat rating but it's not missed It's the connection between Cara and Millsy that's the important thing as is Cara's relationship with herself and becoming confident about things And I cannot stress enough how much I love the fact that Cara isn't constantly being embarrassed She does some weird things but so does Millsy So does everyone This balance is much believable than having an accident prone and awkward girl catch the eye of a hottie I can never see the attraction in those books Wish fulfilment to the nth degreeOverall this was a pleasant read perfectly in keeping with the rest of the author's stories I look forward to reading her next book