Books The Guardian

wordery Buy Books Online, Over 10 Millions Books

An Ordinary Life by Amanda Prowse

Etermined to help the war effort and keep her head up despite it all Life becomes brighter when she meets and falls in love with a man who makes her forget everything with one dance But then war forces her to make an unforgettable sacrifice and when she’s brought to her knees by a daring undercover mission with the French Resistance onl

An Ordinary Life by Amanda ProwseFrom the bestselling author of The Girl in the Corner comes a tale of love loss—and one last extraordinary danceChristmas Eve 2019 Ninety four year old Molly lies in her hospital bed A stroke and a fall may have broken her body—but her mind is alive with memoriesLondon 1940s Molly is a bright young woman d

An Ordinary Life by Amanda ProwseEtermined to help the war effort and keep her head up despite it all Life becomes brighter when she meets and falls in love with a man who makes her forget everything with one dance But then war forces her to make an unforgettable sacrifice and when she’s brought to her knees by a daring undercover mission with the French Resistance onl

A Man from Mandu by Manoj V. Jain

A Man from Mandu by Manoj V. JainIs he the New Age Guru that we have all been waiting for?Is he a fraudster?How does he know the story of your life?Manoj Jain delves into the world of Godmen and devotees of faith

And money A Man from Mandu is a book of deception transformation and growth Read about Dhawal and his metamorphosis into Avishkar Baba the Sadhu of Stories and about Tarini who is promoting him so successfully

A Man from Mandu by Manoj V. JainAnd money A Man from Mandu is a book of deception transformation and growth Read about Dhawal and his metamorphosis into Avishkar Baba the Sadhu of Stories and about Tarini who is promoting him so successfully

The Ruthless by David Putnam

Their little boys has disappeared under his careThe overwhelming intensity demanded of Bruno on this personal level is compounded by the brutal shotgun murder of a superior court judge and his wife both friends of his Bruno cannot ignore these violent crimes even though he's supposedly off the law enforcement grid—undercover—working an illegal gun stingTragedy strikes Bruno's life on all fronts family friends and professional—however none of these colossal forces can m

The Ruthless by David PutnamTheir little boys has disappeared under his careThe overwhelming intensity demanded of Bruno on this personal level is compounded by the brutal shotgun murder of a superior court judge and his wife both friends of his Bruno cannot ignore these violent crimes even though he's supposedly off the law enforcement grid—undercover—working an illegal gun stingTragedy strikes Bruno's life on all fronts family friends and professional—however none of these colossal forces can m

The Ruthless by David PutnamEnter a chance to win a signed copy ARC of The RuthlessBruno Johnson shaken to his core but still a formidable force—an unrelenting focus on doing the right thing—unwilling to let anyone or anything stand in his wayPushed to his emotional limit Los Angeles County Sheriff Deputy Bruno Johnson struggles to hold his family together while immersed in his unrelenting career His daughter Olivia is a teen mom to twin toddlers; her common law husband Derek Sams is a thug; and one of

Hadley and Grace by Suzanne Redfearn

Hadley and Grace by Suzanne RedfearnThe author of In an Instant delivers a heart pounding and emotional roller coaster ride of self discovery in the tradition of Thelma and LouiseNeeding to escape her abusive marriage Hadley flees with her two kids knowing it might be her only chance A woman who can’t even kill a spider Hadley soon finds herself pushed to the limits as she fights to

Protect her familyGrace new mother of baby Miles desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s and her uest for a new start uickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survivalStronger together than apart the two find their fates i

Hadley and Grace by Suzanne RedfearnProtect her familyGrace new mother of baby Miles desperately wants to put her rough past behind her for good but she finds it impossible when her path crosses with Hadley’s and her uest for a new start uickly spirals out of control and turns into a terrifying flight for survivalStronger together than apart the two find their fates i

Steal My Magnolia by Karla Sorensen

Steal My Magnolia by Karla SorensenAUTOGRAPHED COPYRelease date FEBRUARY 9th 2020 What Win a print autographed copy of ‘Steal My Magnolia' book #3 in th

Steal My Magnolia by Karla SorensenE Love at First Sight Series by Karla Sorensen Who Fans of swoony small town forbidden romances Where Here


E Love at First Sight Series by Karla Sorensen Who Fans of swoony small town forbidden romances Where Here

Crimson Lake Road by Victor Methos

Crimson Lake Road by Victor MethosBestselling author Victor Methos’s acclaimed series continues as prosecutor Jessica Yardley races to catch an art obsessed serial killer before she becomes his next masterpieceRetiring prosecutor Jessica Yardley can’t turn down one last investigation This time it’s a set of murders in

Spired by a series of grisly paintings called The Night Things She’s the only one who can catch the killer who’s left a trail of bodies in a rural community outside of Las VegasBut the Jessica finds out the less clear her case becomes Out of options she’s forced to consult her

Crimson Lake Road by Victor MethosSpired by a series of grisly paintings called The Night Things She’s the only one who can catch the killer who’s left a trail of bodies in a rural community outside of Las VegasBut the Jessica finds out the less clear her case becomes Out of options she’s forced to consult her

The Spinster and the Rake by Eva Devon

The Spinster and the Rake by Eva DevonThe marriage game is afoot in this clever blend of My Fair Lady meets Pride and Prejudice with a

Twist From smoldering kisses and financial ruination to finding the perfect match with whom one

The Spinster and the Rake by Eva DevonTwist From smoldering kisses and financial ruination to finding the perfect match with whom one

Zom 100 by Haro Aso

Zom 100 by Haro AsoRe alive After spending years working for a soul crushing company Akira's life has lost its luster But when a zombie apocalypse ravages his town

Re alive After spending years working for a soul crushing company Akira's life has lost its luster But when a zombie apocalypse ravages his town

Zom by Haro AsoEnter for a chance to win one of ten copies of the new manga Zom 100 Bucket List of the Dead In a world full of zombies Akira has never felt mo

Water Memory by Daniel Pyne

Water Memory by Daniel PyneA fast paced page turning thriller that contemplates the conseuences of motherhood memory and crime as a commodityBlack ops specialist Aubrey Sentro may be one concussion away from death But when pirates seize the cargo ship she’s on she must decide whether to risk her life

To save her fellow passengersSentro’s training takes over and she’s able to elude her captors leaving bodies in her wake But her problems are just getting started Her memory lapses are getting freuent symptoms of serial concussion syndromeAs she plays a d

Water Memory by Daniel PyneTo save her fellow passengersSentro’s training takes over and she’s able to elude her captors leaving bodies in her wake But her problems are just getting started Her memory lapses are getting freuent symptoms of serial concussion syndromeAs she plays a d